6 thoughts on “Contact

    1. Hi Kiishi!

      I’m so glad you’re enjoying the series! I recommend reading the books in the following order:

      City of Sin (Mason and Bee’s story)
      Third Chances (Rob and Daphne’s story)

      City of Sin and Third Chances are both standalone novels, but the characters play a big role in Devotion. So I do recommend reading those before you read Devotion.

      I love weaving all my stories together. The characters from Playing a Player also make a small appearance in The Hunted series and the characters from Going for Gold make an appearance in Third Chances.

      I hope you enjoy the rest of the series 🙂


  1. The Temptation series is just mind blowing. The last book left me feeling desperate and I’m anxiously waiting the next one. GREAT story, awesome writing and the way my emotions had me going on the last chapter of Eruption was WOW! Besides all that please tell me who that handsome book model is so I can do some stalking. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s